life coach

It’s my first session on life coach and my coach is Kristen Walker from clarifyonfire.com. Life Coaching is something really new to me, an eye opening experience. We talked about a lot of things, but my take home is that talking to others about yourself makes you discover more about yourself that you never knew before.

She has given me two assignments till our next meeting. First is to set aside time to think through, imagine, brainstorm the possibilities of making my dream reality, 20-30mins daily. Second is to keep a record of things that energize me, be it outward interactions or internal thoughts.

Leave a Reply

