macbook

I just got myself a Macbook last night, finally, yes finally. This is the second notebook in my life, haven’t had my own computer for years now (gave my old NEC to a cousin)

People wondered how I survive without a computer of my own. I told them, “I could do almost everything I needed to do with a smartphone”. Of course, there were days when I really needed to use a computer, often I brought my work laptop home.

Whenever I think of myself working in the IT and own the least gadget among my circles, I too wonder how did I live like that, for years haha. When I was in uni, I always have the thought of owning a Mac, but due to its price, I talked myself out of it every single time. Now is an opportune time to come up with an entry, just something to be remembered in the future 🙂

Leave a Reply

